2021

Sailing - Osprey Class Calendar
Calendar view
Saturday, February 27
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, March 1
Summary: Virtual RYA Dinghy Exhibition
Saturday, May 29
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, May 31
Location: Poole YC
Summary: Poole Open - joint with Fireball
Saturday, June 26
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, June 28
Location: Isle of Sheppey SC
Summary: Sheppey Open shared with Cherubs
Saturday, July 3
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, July 5
Location: Castle Cove SC
Summary: Weymouth Dinghy Regatta
Sunday, August 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Thursday, August 5
Location: Tenby SC, Teby, Pembrokeshire, Wales
Summary: Osprey Nationals
Monday, August 9
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Saturday, August 14
Location: Hayling Island Sailing Club
Summary: Chichester Harbour Race Week
Description: Online entries: are open from the 1st May with an early-bird discount
up to 30 June. In addition to the class starts listed, if there are ten
or more boats entered in a class by 31 July, then you will get your own
class prizes. https://chichesterharbourraceweek.sailevent.net/
Saturday, August 28
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Tuesday, August 31
Summary: Burnham Regatta
Sunday, September 5
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, September 6
Location: Isle of Sheppey SC
Summary: Round Sheppey Race
Saturday, September 11
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, September 13
Location: Kielder Water SC
Summary: Scottish & Northern Championship
Saturday, September 18
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, September 20
Location: Mounts Bay Sc
Summary: Panmorra Cup
Saturday, October 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, October 4
Location: Blithfield SC
Summary: Inland Championship
Saturday, October 9
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, October 11
Location: Paignton SC
Summary: Paignton Open shared with Fireballs & Merlins
Saturday, October 16
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, October 18
Location: Carsington SC
Summary: End of Season Final Fling

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled