2018 Wilkinson Sword Trophy

The final standings after the final event. Only two points separated first from second overall, with third a further 4 points adrift. Close at the end.

Congratulations Terry Curtis and your crews Peter Greig & Andy Rushworth on winning 2018 Wilkinson Sword Trophy.

Keep a look out for the 2019 Wilkinson Sword events list.

Classic Boat Article

Classic Boat magazine have an article on the Osprey. Alan Henderson & Oscar Chess helped them with the article.

Huge thanks to Ken Brown and Lee Marriott for running the Crazy Sheppey Raffle during the Weymouth National Championships and raising £130 for the local Lifeboat in the process.

The donation finally reached the station at the weekend and was handed over to the duty volunteer who was a little camera shy so I ended up with this dummy instead!